Discover the learning path that’s right for you

Deleting a Scenario

Autosoft -

While working with your customer, if you develop a scenario that your customer rules out completely, you can delete it from the Scenario page to make room for additional scenarios.

Step 1. While on the Scenarios page of a deal (accessible by clicking the Desking button on a deal and selecting Scenarios from the Desking options menu), click the blue X button in the upper-right corner of the scenario you want to delete. 

Step 2. A pop-up will verify that you want to delete the scenario. Click Continue.

 

The scenario will be removed from the screen. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk