Discover the learning path that’s right for you

Deleting a Deal

Autosoft -

If you have the appropriate user permissions, you can delete lost deals from your system with ease.

Step 1. Search for and open the deal from the Sales Search screen.

Step 2. Click the Actions button in the upper-right corner of the screen, above the Deal Summary Card. A drop-down menu of options will open.

Step 3. Select Delete Deal from the menu. A Delete Deal pop-up will open. 

Step 4. In the Reason for Deletion field, type the reason you are deleting the deal.

Step 5. Click Delete. The deal is removed from the system.

Important:  Once you click the Delete button on the Delete Deal pop-up, the deal will be immediately removed. If you are not certain you want to remove the deal, click Don't Delete on the pop-up.  

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk